RESULT 18

 

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
27-09-2021 Monday KDS – 1821 3546
26-09-2021 Sunday KDS – 1820 6428
25-09-2021 Saturday KDS – 1819 1824
24-09-2021 Friday KDS – 1818 0876
23-09-2021 Thursday KDS – 1817 9342
22-09-2021 Wednesday KDS – 1816 0598
21-09-2021 Tuesday KDS – 1815 4675
20-09-2021 Monday KDS – 1814 1358
19-09-2021 Sunday KDS – 1813 5348
18-09-2021 Saturday KDS – 1812 1089
17-09-2021 Friday KDS – 1811 4678
16-09-2021 Thursday KDS – 1810 7549
15-09-2021 Wednesday KDS – 1809 0523
14-09-2021 Tuesday KDS – 1808 3542
13-09-2021 Monday KDS – 1807 2243